Day 6

Well, I got a game menu set up, and the fundaments of a stat system done today, as well as having gotten the text output box done last night.  The menu took forever and a half, but it works pretty nicely I think.  Tomorrow is the last day, and there are still a few things I want to add.  I want to get the stat system to the point that the stats actually do something, I want to add the Alpha Trooper as a wield-able gun, and I want to do some touch ups on the menu and the game end.  I expect to get all of that done tomorrow, and then work on the zombie ai if I still have time after I get that done.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

