Day 5

I may update another time today, but I am taking a break at least from programming today.  I did a fair bit today, most of what was on my to do list from yesterday.  Running is implemented, and the zombies are a bit smarter, though not as much as I want.  You can hear zombies that are running, so they show up on the map even if they are out of your line of sight.  Still to do, is more nerf guns, a text output system and a stat system, as well as a nice game start and game end menu sort of thing.  Might work on the text output later tonight, but for now I am off to update my neglected pokemon tabletop forum.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

