Posting

As I had warned a few days ago, my big super RPG has commenced.  The game is a day and half old and there is already three threads going, one ten pages long, one two and one four.  I’ve probably written a few thousands words today and it was a lot more exhausting then I though it would be.  It was also a ton of fun, though and it seems like a lot of people are enjoying it.  As I get used to doing it and figure out how to manage the workload a bit better I will be posting real posts on here instead of just complaining like today, but for now this is all I have to say.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

