Crazy RPG Time

I play a lot of RPGs.  These days not many of them are in the physical world, only like three, but I am involved in a lot of online games.  Just today I started up a play by post game on the pokemon forums.  I’ve run one pbp game before with a few friends and it was kinda slow, but a lot of fun.  The one that I started today is going to have somewhere around twenty players.  I’ll likely be spending several hours per day posting.  As such, depending upon how much time I spend doing that I may be cutting back on this blog a bit since I will definitely be getting my daily dosage of writing.  I’ll try to keep going with both, but we might be getting some super short posts like this one.  Also, here is the link to the game I am running if you want to play:  link.  

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

